CHURCH GROWTH INTERNATIONAL 25TH SILVER ANNIVERSARY CONFERENCE IN SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA http://chgrint.homestead.com/


10364169_10202945060761383_7713147447610265409_n2014_spring_12

2014_spring_13

2014_spring_14

2014_spring_15href=”https://happy707.files.wordpress.com/2014/05/1_cgi_conf_collage.jpg”>1_cgi_conf_collage1617
CHURCH GROWTH INTERNATIONAL
pkannaday@aol.com
ihcf.homestead.com/index.html
pkannaday@aol.com
YouTube Video
“Church Growth International” Introduction Video shown at The 25th
Silver Anniversary Conference in Seoul, Korea!YouTube:

Cho http://youtu.be/rhlaPpkVP74

PASTORS YONGGI CHO AND YOUNGHOON LEE
EDITOR PEGGY KANNADAY
25
24
23
22
19
18
19
17
15
14
11
6
5_cgi
2__cgi

31 thoughts on “CHURCH GROWTH INTERNATIONAL 25TH SILVER ANNIVERSARY CONFERENCE IN SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA http://chgrint.homestead.com/

    • Dear Seth,
      I’m not sure about what membership you are talking about. I am sorry to be so dense.
      Please tell me some more of what you need.
      The Lord bless you.
      Peggy Kannaday

  1. I, saw many of the events (convention) which was held in the year of 2013, 2014. I liked it. I am very much interested to attend in such a blessed programme.

    • Dear Friend,
      If you would like an invitation, please write my office at: cgikorea@chol.com, and give them your
      address, name and contact information, and they will send you an invitation letter for the Embassy.
      Thank you for your interest.
      The Lord bless you and keep you.
      Sincerely,
      Peggy Kannaday
      Managing Editor
      ‘Church Growth International”

      • Dear Pastor Hensmor,
        To arrange a visit; please contact our headquarter’s office in Seoul, Korea at: cgikorea@chol.com
        They will be able to assist you.
        Sincerely,
        Peggy Kannaday
        Managing Editor
        Church Growth International
        USA

      • dear Peggy,
        I would like an invitation, please send me invitation letter, my name,address an contact are following, Mr.Sunny Bashir resident of House No.114 street no. 13 Henry k colony gulberg 3rd Lahore, Pakistan, my contact No. +9203124480211.
        I am interested for your conference which is held in October.
        Thank you

  2. Dear Peggy,
    ” PRAISE THE LORD” God Bless You.
    i m Almas Peter, I m from Pakistan. I am interested coming up conference which is Start on 13, October, 2015. please send me invitation letter. Thank you

    • Dear friend,
      It will be held from Oct. 13 to 19, 2015.
      Thank you for your interest. No charge for the invitation letter, but only for the registration.

      For registration, etc., please write to cgikorea@chol.com, Miss Lee Min Sook.
      Thank you very much.
      Peggy Kannaday

  3. Dear, Miss lee My name is irfan pervaiz.i want to attend your conference.pleas send me hard invitation.i shall be very thankful to you if you accept my request.

  4. Dear servant of the most one Jesus Christ, greeng in the LORD. Thanks for the great work you are doing all the time in CHURCH GROWTH INTERNATIONAL. Since 1999 up to this Easter (March 28 2016) I’m experiencing your great love for me by sending to Church growth magazine and Manuals.
    My request to you servant of GOD you may sent to me the book called, ‘MORE THAN NUMBER’ by CHO.
    My address is : ANDREW NAMAYALA BOX 455 Makita Sec-MBINGA. TANZANIA.

  5. Dear CGI family i am Apostle Judah Vah from Liberia , i ant to find out if there will be conference for this 2016 , because i pay and registered for this gone 2015 conference but i could not attend because i was in the USA , so please reply me for me to know if i can plan for this year Oct Shalom Apostle Judah vah Royal Ambassador Ministries inc

Leave a Reply

