Prayer for All Veterans, Patriots and Militia


page 18 middl33Dear Militia Friends, Veterans, Patriots and loyal Americans,

Thank you for putting that Psalm online. The Lord Jesus gave me that Psalm when I came here to Regent Park/Glen Ridge, Fort Mill, SC.. It has helped me through these last nine years of being a target.

It was so encouraging to me because I was being harassed in this place, since moving here in 2005. Many of my neighbors fly the American flag, but they are not patriots. They seem to be NWO mercenaries because they pretend to be normal citizens and even some pretend to be Christians, but they harass me 24/7.

Gang stalking is a very secret and covert crime. The perpetrators do everything behind the scenes.

I believe they are attacking me because of my Christian work, my patriotism and my prayer life. They hack my computers, and try to block all relationships, by spreading rumors and lies.

I would love to meet a Christian patriot in York County, SC.

I appreciate all of your comments and messages, and I know that this is a most crucial time in the history of American and every decision we make; will effect countless people in the future.

We need to pray about every decision, as we know our Biblical counterparts always did when they were able to have the victory through the power of almighty God. The Lord reveals to us in His Word that Joshua and Caleb had to go into Canaan to take back the territory that had been stolen by the enemy.

God was with Joshua and Caleb, and they were under His authority and so they triumphed.

I know that the enemies that are trying to take over our country are literally trying to provoke us to anger, to war and to do what we would regret later. That is why we have to move very humbly, carefully and in alignment with the will and Word of God.

My prayer for all of you:

Dear Heavenly Father,

We turn to You in prayer for Your wisdom, knowledge and direction in what we need to do to save our beloved country. We pray that You will give the patriots Your witty inventions and creative ideas, as to how to conquer the enemies along with their weapons and devices.

All of their weapons, devices, ammunition and vehicles belong to the people of America because they were paid for with our money and our taxes. We need to take them back so that they will be used properly and for justice for all people and not just for the elite.

We pray that You Father God will protect, heal, deliver and restore all that has been stolen from the people of America. We pray that You will receive all of the honor and glory.

We pray Father that You will go before those who are courageously standing for liberty, and You will fight the battle for them as You have done many times throughout history.

We pray that we will praise and worship You as You deserve, and we know that through praise,

worship and prayer; we will always have the victory because You always cause Your people to triumph.
We pray that You will bring great confusion, division and the fear of God upon the enemy of our nation and our people. In 2 Chron. 20:v 17; ” Ye shall not need to fight in this battle: set yourselves, stand ye still, and see the salvation of the Lord with you, O Judah and Jerusalem: fear not, nor be dismayed; to morrow go out against them: for the Lord will be with you.”
Thank You, Father God, and we ask all of things in The all powerful Name of Your Son Jesus Christ and all for Your glory. Amen and amen.

The people of God (especially the leaders need to repent for allowing this evil to take over our land during our watch.) When we are right with God; He will cause even our enemies to be at
Peace with.us.

“Righteousness exalts a nation, but sin is a reproach to any people.” The timeless truth of that proverb (14:34) is the verdict of the record of every civilization, empire and nation in history. Its relevance for our times is indisputable. In a day when spiritual and moral structures are disintegrating, when the social order is threatened by a narcissism bordering on anarchy, when pervasive skepticism and mistrust are eroding human relationships, no word of truth deserves our attention more than this by Charles Hodge.

I know that The Lord Jesus Christ protects His own because of my own circumstances. I can’t even count the attempts on my life and the narrow escapes that I have had in my lifetime. When we walk closely with the Lord, and we do not allow any opening to Satan; we are under His covering and protection until the time that The Lord in His wisdom calls us home.

I love all of you and I do not want even one of you to perish due to lack of knowledge, prayer support, lack of faith in the power of God or for any other reason.

I am being persecuted for my viewpoints, but I know that my ideas are The Truth. They have been proven to me over and over again in my life. Have faith in the all powerful, all knowing and omnipresent God of the universe, and He will bring you through as He did with our founding fathers.

They were only 25% of the population and they were a rag tag band, but they had almighty God on their side. Glory to God! They founded our nation in love for God, freedom, and the pursuit of happiness for all people no matter their color, financial status, their class or whatever their individual differences. They were are treated respectfully until our nation was inundated with those who desired to destroy our great heritage, our people and our nation. They have flooded our country with plans out of the pit of hell to demoralize our children, our families, our schools, our health care, our morality, and to cause such corruption whereby they can just come in and take over.
I pray that all of their plans will come to nothing and they will be pushed back to Eden. I pray that all of their evil deeds will be exposed and all of the works of Satan will be totally destroyed; not only in America but throughout the world. If America goes down; it will bring in the domino effect and no country will be under any protection.
We need to pray for the Ukraine where a Christian leader is being bullied and invaded. We pray that Christians all over the world will pray for these smaller countries that are being invaded illegally.

When America started going along with those who wanted to take God out of every area of our society; we started into a decline which has reached the lowest point today in 2014. Let’s take back our territory through, repentance, prayer, praise, worship and standing strong in Truth and Justice for all.

One thought on “Prayer for All Veterans, Patriots and Militia

  1. Thank you for your beautiful blog, full of truth, wisdom and hope. These qualities are not found on many sites about organized gang stalking. I wrote to you last night via e-mail and promptly fell asleep. When I woke early this morning and read the e-mail I sent I felt embarrassed. I was redundant for one thing and I need to take studying the word and praying firmly into my own hands. It is my responsibility to do so and my error when I allow the harassments and abuses to distract me from doing so. Studying God’s word and praying must be my first and last priority every day. I spend a lot of time on natural healing for my many medical challenges. Thank you for pointing out the error of allowing this to become an obsession that one starts lusting after health and natural healing. Everything must be done in balance, always placing God first and keeping his will for our lives, families, communities, nation, and planet.

    I’ve researched this OGS activity intensively for the past 5 years when I first learned about these horrific crimes that had been happening to me for years. Perhaps I will send more information about my personal circumstances via e-mail. Again, thank you for your mature, courageous and inspirational site that focuses on God and his will! Thank you also for your beautiful prayers! Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

