Brief Bio


My life began in 1943, and I was born in Daytona Beach, Florida. It is a beautiful area with the Atlantic Ocean on one shore and The Halifax River producing gorgeous plant life on both sides of the river
I went to public school, and I always found school an anathema. I never enjoyed school until I entered into my Master’s Degree Program where I could study was really interested in, and I finished with a 3.82 GPA (Suma Cum Laude) in 1981 by the grace of God.
I was always finding myself in very perilous and precarious situations throughout my life that I did not understand. I seemed to be the one targeted by those who were involved in any form of occultism.
I did not know anything about the occult when I was young, and since becoming a targeted individual; I have studied and researched the occult, and the many groups that are involved in all types of supernatural activities.
In 1972, I was attacked by a man that was 6 ft.5 inches tall, and I had to go through a lengthy capital trial. Later, all of the people who were involved in that crime died in horrible ways. The Bible is true, and it tells us that we will always reap what we sow.
After I received my Degrees; I worked in the school system for many years, but I always knew from a child that I would be living overseas.
At this point; I lost all trust in the world system, as I had been abandoned, abused, raped, and bullied up to this time, and so I went to church one Sunday, and went forward to receive Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. When I did; I was completely and totally transformed. My life continue on as before, but I knew the Truth, The Way and The Life which made all of the difference.
In 1991, The Lord Jesus led me to go to Seoul, Korea where I lived for thirteen years before returning to the states in 2003. I worked as The Managing Editor (which I still do) for The Yoido Full Gospel Church which now has over 80,000 members and is growing.
I had a wonderful time traveling in my job because of our conferences, and in my private life, and I was able to go to Japan, Israel, France, Switzerland, Germany, Hong Kong and to get to know many wonderful Christians who came to our church to visit and pray at Prayer Mountain. Thousands of visitors came to our church every year from every location in the world. Our “Church Growth” Magazine is sent out to over 200 countries, and it is free of charge to the developing countries which i love.
Since moving to Regent Park in Fort Mill, SC; I have been gang stalked. I never knew what that was or had ever heard of it, but it is a very secret and insidious crime. The church needs to become aware of this crime so that they can pray for these targeted individuals.
Gang stalking is a spiritual battle, and much of the information put out online is erroneous, and so you must really research this subject to learn the real truth about it.
I was married at a very early age (too early) and I have a wonderful daughter, son-in-law and two very tall grandsons. I am very proud of them, and their work in the ministry.
Even though, I am under attack every day; I have learned to be content in all circumstances. I have learned to be grateful every day for The Lord’s healing, protection and deliverance. My life began in 1943, and I was born in Daytona Beach, Florida. It is a beautiful area with the Atlantic Ocean on one shore and The Halifax River producing gorgeous plant life on both sides of the river
I went to public school, and I always found school an anathema. I never enjoyed school until I entered into my Master’s Degree Program where I could study was really interested in, and I finished with a 3.82 GPA (Suma Cum Laude) in 1981 by the grace of God.
I was always finding myself in very perilous and precarious situations throughout my life that I did not understand. I seemed to be the one targeted by those who were involved in any form of occultism.
I did not know anything about the occult when I was young, and since becoming a targeted individual; I have studied and researched the occult, and the many groups that are involved in all types of supernatural activities.
In 1972, I was attacked by a man that was 6 ft.5 inches tall, and I had to go through a lengthy capital trial. Later, all of the people who were involved in that crime died in horrible ways. The Bible is true, and it tells us that we will always reap what we sow.
After I received my Degrees; I worked in the school system for many years, but I always knew from a child that I would be living overseas.
In 1991, The Lord Jesus led me to go to Seoul, Korea where I lived for thirteen years before returning to the states in 2003.
I had a wonderful time traveling in my job and in my private life, and I was able to go to Japan, Israel, France, Swizerland, Germany, Hong Kong and to get to know many wonderful Christians who came to our church to visit and pray at Prayer Mountain.

Leave a Reply

